Sermons

Sermon Series Title Scripture Speaker Sermon Date
The Promise When God's Word Isn't Easy Luke 12:49-57 Glen Massey Sunday, September 28, 2014
The Promise Be Ready Luke 12:35-48 Glen Massey Sunday, September 21, 2014
The Promise No Worries Luke 12:22-34 Glen Massey Sunday, September 14, 2014
The Promise Don't Be A Fool Luke 12:13-21 Doug Karst Sunday, September 7, 2014
The Promise Fearless Confession Luke 12:1-12 Glen Massey Sunday, August 31, 2014
The Promise Signs Of Jonah Luke 11:29-36 Glen Massey Sunday, August 17, 2014
The Promise The Finger Of God Luke 11:14-26 Glen Massey Sunday, August 10, 2014
The Promise Teach Us To Pray Luke 11:1-13 Glen Massey Sunday, August 3, 2014
The Promise Mary & Martha Luke 10:38-42 Glen Massey Sunday, July 27, 2014
The Promise The Good Samaritan Luke 10:25-37 Michael Morefield Sunday, July 20, 2014
The Promise There And Back Again Luke 10:1-24 Doug Karst Sunday, July 13, 2014
The Promise Facing Jerusalem Luke 9:51-62 Glen Massey Sunday, July 6, 2014
The Promise Who Is Greatest? Luke 9:46-50 Glen Massey Sunday, June 29, 2014
The Promise Believe Him Luke 9:37-45 Steve Bailey Sunday, June 22, 2014
The Promise Listen To Him Luke 9:28-36 Doug Karst Sunday, June 15, 2014
The Promise Jesus Is The Christ Luke 9:18-27 Glen Massey Sunday, June 8, 2014
Special Called Out Of Darkness Colossians 1:9-14 Glen Massey Sunday, June 1, 2014
Special Surviving the Storms Acts 27 Tim Morgan Sunday, May 25, 2014
Special Cross Culture Christianity 1 Corinthians 10:1 - 12:31 Troy Campbell Sunday, May 18, 2014
The Promise Sent Out & Gathered In Luke 9:1-17 Glen Massey Sunday, May 11, 2014

Pages