Sermons

Sermon Series Title Scripture Speaker Sermon Date
Special Behold! I Tell You A Mystery 1 Corinthians 15:51-58 Glen Massey Sunday, April 20, 2014
The Promise Who Is This? Luke 8:22-25 Doug Karst Sunday, April 13, 2014
The Promise The Sower and the Soil Luke 8:1-21 Glen Massey Sunday, April 6, 2014
The Promise A Changed Life Luke 7:36-50 Glen Massey Sunday, March 30, 2014
The Promise The Question of John the Baptist Luke 7:18-35 Glen Massey Sunday, March 23, 2014
Special India Gospel League Sam Stephens Friday, March 21, 2014
The Promise Two Healings Luke 7:1-17 Rob Merill Sunday, March 16, 2014
The Promise Rock or Sand Luke 6:46-49 Glen Massey Sunday, March 9, 2014
The Promise Judging Others Luke 6:37-45 Glen Massey Sunday, March 2, 2014
The Promise Love Your Enemies Luke 6:27-36 Glen Massey Sunday, February 23, 2014
The Promise Calling Apostles Luke 6:12-26 Glen Massey Sunday, February 16, 2014
Special The Backwards Story Gary Kendall Sunday, February 9, 2014
Special Who's In Your World? Acts 1:6-8 Doug Karst Sunday, February 2, 2014
Special What Jesus Said Yes and No To Mark 1:1 - 2:28 Dave Robinson Sunday, January 26, 2014
The Promise Lord of the Sabbath Luke 6:1-11 Glen Massey Sunday, January 19, 2014
The Promise Jesus Calls Matthew Luke 5:27-39 Glen Massey Sunday, January 12, 2014
The Promise The Authority of Jesus Luke 5:12-26 Glen Massey Sunday, January 5, 2014
The Promise Apprenticeship: Jesus Calls His Disciples Luke 5:1-11 John Looloian Sunday, December 29, 2013
Advent 2013 Rejoice & Be Glad Isaiah 25:1-12 Glen Massey Sunday, December 15, 2013
Advent 2013 Peace: The Battle is Won Isaiah 52:6-7 Rick Morefield Sunday, December 8, 2013

Pages